Saturday, March 12, 2011

Youth of the Year Announced

I was honored to attend the Youth of the Year event on Thursday night. The nominees were amazing and Mr. Alex Walker from the Broken Arrow Boys and Girls Club was the winner, earning a $2,500 scholarship! Ms. Niva Grayson from Mabee Red Shield Boys and Girls Club was the runner up earning a $1,000 scholarship. I will update this blog on Monday will all the info about other nominees and the amazing keynote speech by Sean Kouplen of Regent Bank, but for now- enjoy the pictures!


1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.